Public Information Office

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

camerawide

The Public Information Office provides a comprehensive program about city services and activities through community and media relations, citizen and employee communication and television programming.  The office is located on the first floor of the Community Services Building, 150 N. Third St. The main phone number is (818) 238-5840.

City Newsroom
eNotify Me - Sign Up for News & Events
Watch The Burbank Channel LIVE 


Public Information Office
818-238-5840 
Drew Sugars: Public Information Officer (dsugars@burbankca.gov)
Julie Lindsey: Administrative Analyst  (jlindsey@burbankca.gov)
Peter Musurlian: Station Manager/Senior Producer (pmusurlian@burbankca.gov)
Colleen Duffy Felix: Senior Video Production Associate (cfelix@burbankca.gov)
Walter Lutz: Senior Video Production Associate (wlutz@burbankca.gov)
Cassidy Allen: Graphic Media Designer (callen@burbankca.gov)

 

View Full Site