2024 BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES VACANCIES APPLICANTS/BOARDS RANDOM DRAW ORDER

| Burbank Water and Power Board Total of 8 applicants (4-Year Term, 4 Vacancies) | | | | | | | | |
|---|---|--|---|---------------------|--------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Applicants Incumbent 1st Choice 2nd Choice Members term expiring Original Appoi | | | | | | | | |
| Laura Tenenbaum | х | | | Philippe Eskandar | May 17, 2011 | | | |
| Richard Conn | | | х | Cynthia LaCamera | June 13, 2017 (partial term) | | | |
| Mike Graves | | | | Christopher Malotte | April 5, 2022 (Unexpired term) | | | |
| Brian Smith | | | | Laura Tenenbaum | April 5, 2022 (Unexpired term) | | | |
| Terry Norton | | | | | | | | |
| Matthew Nelson | | | | | | | | |
| Philippe Eskandar | х | | | | | | | |
| Christopher Malotte | х | | | | | | | |

| Art in Public Places Committee Total of 8 applicant (4-Year Term, 2 Vacancies) | | | | | | | | |
|--|----------------------|---|---|---------------|-------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Applicants | Original Appointment | | | | | | | |
| Kat Olson | х | | | Kat Olson | April 17, 2018 (partial term) | | | |
| William (Bill) Benson | | | | Heather Owens | July 21, 2020 | | | |
| Heather Owens | х | | | | | | | |
| Marshall Ross | | | х | | | | | |
| Jeff Ferguson | | х | | | | | | |
| Kyle Hardy | | х | | | | | | |
| Dana Morris | | | х | | | | | |
| Anneliese London | | | Х | | | | | |

| Civil Service Board Total of 5 applicants (4-Year Term, 2 Vacancies) | | | | | | | | |
|--|-----------|------------|------------|-----------------------|----------------------|--|--|--|
| Applicants | Incumbent | 1st Choice | 2nd Choice | Members term expiring | Original Appointment | | | |
| Sophia Ngo Conn | | х | | Richard Ramos | July 21, 2020 | | | |
| Jacqueline Waltman | х | х | | Jacqueline Waltman | May 17, 2011 | | | |
| Malcolm Kelman | | | | | | | | |
| Jose De La Cruz | | х | | | | | | |
| Rose Johnson | | | х | | | | | |

| Board of Library Trustees (4-Year Term, 3 Vacancies) Total of 13 applicants | | | | | | | | |
|---|--------|----------------|---|----------------|-----------------|--------------------|--|--|
| Applicants | Origin | al Appointment | | | | | | |
| Steven Storozum | | | | Darrin Borders | January 24, 202 | 3 (unexpired term) | | |
| Philip Cohen | | | | Doris Crutcher | May 19, 2009 | | | |
| Neil Mandelberg | | | х | Lili Rossi | October 24, 202 | 3 (unexpired term) | | |
| Lili Rossi | Х | | | | | | | |
| Darrin Borders | х | | | | | | | |
| Allison Ricciardella | | | х | | | | | |
| John Echeto | | | х | | | | | |
| Nancyann Cervantes | | | х | | | | | |
| Stuart Sigman | | | | | | | | |
| Greg Jackson | | | | | | | | |
| Marshall Ross | | х | | | | | | |
| Jeff Ferguson | | | х | | | | | |
| Moira Paris | | | | | | | | |

| Community Development Goals Committee Total of 6 applicants (4-Year Term, 5 Vacancies) | | | | | | | | |
|---|---|---|---|-----------------|--------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Applicants Incumbent 1st Choice 2nd Choice Members term expiring Original Appointmen | | | | | | | | |
| Pete Diamond | | | | Ken Adams | May 22, 2012 | | | |
| James Pollock | | х | | Jean Duranti | May 22, 2012 | | | |
| Corey Pate | | | | Kyle Hardy | June 27, 2023 (unexpired term) | | | |
| Neil Mandelberg | х | х | | Neil Mandelberg | July 21, 2020 | | | |
| Misty Tamburelli | | | х | Alyson Taylor | July 21, 2020 | | | |
| Carlos de Varona | | х | | | | | | |

2024 BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES VACANCIES APPLICANTS/BOARDS RANDOM DRAW ORDER

| Senior Citizen Board (4-Year Term, 4 Vacancies; Unexpired Term ending July 31, 2026, 1 vacancy) Total of 12 applicants | | | | | | | | |
|--|-----------|---|---|---------------|---------------------------------------|--------------------|--|--|
| Applicants | Incumbent | Incumbent 1st Choice 2nd Choice Members term expiring Original Appointm | | | | | | |
| Ara Boyadjian | Х | | | Ara Boyadjian | December 17, 2 | 019 (partial term) | | |
| James Pollock | | | х | Cynthia Leva | May 20, 2014 - J April 11, 2023 (L | | | |
| James Atwell | | | | Marva Murphy | May 23, 2000 | | | |
| Linda Kelman | | | | Bruce Oldham | April 25, 2017 (p | artial term) | | |
| Sonia Nahhas | | | | | | | | |
| Cari Pelayo | | | х | | | | | |
| D. Bruce Oldham | х | | | | | | | |
| John Echeto | | x | | | | | | |
| Karin Rainey | | | | | | | | |
| Nancyann Cervantes | | Х | | | | | | |
| Marva Murphy | х | | | | | | | |
| Dianna Encarnacion | | | х | | | | | |

| Board of Building and Fire Code Appeals (4-Year Term, 2 Vacancies) Total of 3 applicants | | | | | | | |
|--|--|--|---|--------------------|---------------|--|--|
| Applicants | Incumbent 1st Choice 2nd Choice Members term expiring Original Appointment | | | | | | |
| Sophia Ngo Conn | х | | х | Christopher Castro | July 21, 2020 | | |
| Joseph Arnone | Arnone Sop | | | | May 12, 2015 | | |
| Carol-Ann Coates | | | | | | | |

| Heritage Commission Total of 6 applicants (4-Year Term, 2 Vacancies) | | | | | | | | |
|--|---|---|---|--------------------|---------------|--|--|--|
| Applicants | Applicants Incumbent 1st Choice 2nd Choice Members term expiring Origin | | | | | | | |
| Donald Baldaseroni | х | | | Donald Baldaseroni | May 23, 2000 | | | |
| Kyle Hardy | | | х | Thomas Cotrel | July 21, 2020 | | | |
| Patricia Tomaszewski | | | | | | | | |
| Carlos de Varona | | | х | | | | | |
| Dana Morris | | х | | | | | | |
| Anneliese London | | Х | | | | | | |

| Landlord-Tenant Commission (4-Year Term, 2 Vacancies) Total of 15 applicants | | | | | | | | |
|--|-----------|------------|----------------------|------------------|------------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Applicants | Incumbent | 1st Choice | Original Appointment | | | | | |
| Richard Conn | | х | | Cari Pelayo | November 19, 2019 (partial term) | | | |
| Jacqueline Waltman | | | х | Christopher Toth | November 15, 2022 (unexpired term) | | | |
| Cari Pelayo | х | х | | | | | | |
| Christopher Toth | х | | | | | | | |
| Allison Ricciardella | | х | | | | | | |
| Jose De La Cruz | | | х | | | | | |
| Rose Johnson | | х | | | | | | |
| John Dourisbourne | | | | | | | | |
| Edward Sanchez | | | | | | | | |
| Cameron Hunter | | | | | | | | |
| Constantine Metallinos | | | | | | | | |
| Misty Tamburelli | | х | | | | | | |
| Dianna Encarnacion | | х | | | | | | |
| Victor Wolfe | | | | | | | | |
| Linda Kite | | | | | | | | |

^{*}Blue cells denote the current members and their original date of appointment and whether they were initially appointed to a partial term or if they are currently fulfilling an expired term.

^{**1}st/2nd Choice - Applicants are allowed to choose 2 Boards, Commissions and Committees of interest and place priority in order of 1st/2nd choice which is indicated above.