

275 East Olive Avenue * Burbank, California * 91502 818-238-5851 * fax 818-238-5853 * cityclerks@burbankca.gov

NOTICE OF NOMINEES FOR PUBLIC OFFICE CITY OF BURBANK GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2020

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following persons have been nominated for the offices designated to be filled at the General Municipal Election to be held in the City of Burbank on Tuesday, November 3, 2020. Names of Nominees in the order in which they appear on the ballot:

For Member of the City Council

Vote for no more than Two (2)

Linda Bessin Konstantine Anthony Tamala Takahashi Michael Lee Gogin Paul Herman Nick Schultz Sharis Manokian Tim Murphy

For City Treasurer

Vote for no more than One (1)

Krystle Palmer Darin B. Shea Lindsey Francois

Measure to be Voted On:

Measure RC	Yes	No
Shall the measure adding an ordinance with just cause eviction provisions and relocation fees, rent regulations applicable to units built before February 1, 1995 with exemptions, limits of 0 to 7% increase in annual rent based on CPI, an updated five member Landlord Tenant Commission to implement provisions and administration including establish a budget, assess fees, hire staff including attorneys, and initiate lawsuits while acting independently of Burbank City Council, Burbank City Manager and Burbank City Attorney be adopted?		

Zizette Mullins, MMC Elections Official/City Clerk

Date: August 14, 2020